Follow Us Here

check out our latest reviews

See what our customers are saying about us!

You can view our latest reviews below

Gambit and Rogues first stay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2024

We left our two dogs, Gambit and Rogue, to the care of Tony. They stayed for two nights, and we couldn’t be happier with the service they received. Tony treated them exceptionally well, ensuring they felt comfortable and loved during their stay. We were very anxious as it was the first time they had stayed but we didn’t have to worry. Our pups came back happy and relaxed, which speaks volumes about the quality of care they received. We really appreciated Tonys attention to the care and needs of our pups. We loved receiving the updates and videos.

We highly recommend For the love of Dawgs to fellow pet owners. It’s a worry-free option for your furry companions, and we’ll definitely use their services again in the future!

Colleen

Rolos stay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

Rolo is just back from a stay with Tony and Nuala. He is absolutely exhausted after 4 days of fun! This is our third time leaving Rolo with Tony. Our minds are always at ease as we know he is getting really well cared for!

Would highly recommend sending your dogs here!

Ronan

Bobby from 2nd to 5th of May 2024

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2024

This was Bobby’s second stay with Tony and Nuala and he had a fabulous time. I recommend for the love of dogs to anyone who wants to have their dog cared and loved 👍.

Billy Doherty

Holiday stay over

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2024

We had Tony & Nuala look after our Golden Retriever pup Jock whilst we were away on holidays for 10 days, he was so well looked after by them and we loved the photos sent to us of Jock when we were away, Jock can’t wait for his next holiday stay over with Tony & Nuala. I would highly recommend anyone thinking of taking their dog to Tony and Nuala to do so because your dog will so happy and so well looked after by them

James Davenport

Home from home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2024

Our pup 🐶 enjoyed his stay at Tony and Nuala so much we thought he mightnt want to come home !He enjoys his home comforts and cuddles and without a doubt he was getting plenty of both.

We enjoyed our trip knowing that he was being taken care of to the highest standards.

We already have him booked for his next sleepover 🐶

Highly recommend them 👌

Louise

George’s stay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

George was very well looked after by Tony and Nuala for a 5 day period. Their attention to detail during Georges visit was excellent. Will use this service again. Totally recommended.

Sara Hodges

Looking after our boy Archie April 2024

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

Tony and Nuala looked after my Black Labrador Archie for 2 nights first time he’d been away from us in years. They went above and beyond to care for him and offered me some great advice. Very accommodating regarding drop off and pick up times. You can just tell they love all the dogs like their own. Highly recommend and will definitely use in the future. Thanks Tony and Nuala

Nabla O'Hara

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2024

Aupa has been there on a few stays and he was up on at day care today.

Came home exhausted,

Aupa is a nervous and reactive Collie but Tony and Nula always cared for Aupa and they gave him the time and space go help him mix with other dogs in a safe space.

We are so grateful for the care

Damian and Bego

Mabel’s Stay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2024

Our golden cocker Mabel has now had two stays with Tony and Nuala, once for 3 nights and most recently for 5 nights. The stay has helped develop Mabel’s socialisation skills with other dogs she loves the garden to run around. We are happy to have somewhere we know Mabel will be happy and secure in when we are away. Fully recommend Tony and Nuala for anyone considering using their services.

Thanks

Chris and Cheryl

Chris Wade

6 Night Stay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2024

Our little Maltese stayed for 6 nights with Tony and Nuala in their home with a few other little dogs which was great for helping to socialise the dogs!! Our boy had an absolute ball with Tony and Nuala and his new friends!! The icing on the cake was getting some regular photos of a very happy dog running around their safe, secure garden having the time of his life!! 🌟💙🐶

Thank you both so much for giving Joey such a lovely time!

Ursula and Jen

You can also submit a review below

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.